Thursday, 14 April 2011

Announcement: Earley Liberal Democrat Candidates 2011

Earley’s Lib Dem Candidates, Ready To Serve Our Community .
Back row
(left to right): Val Jeganathan, Andrew Mickleburgh, Nigel Holloway, Jenny Lissaman , Steven Scarrott, Anthony Vick, John Eastwell, Tahir Maher, Anthony Heard, Suresh Jeganathan.
Front row  (left to right): Imogen Shepherd-Dubey, Richard Sangster, Joan Guile, Keith Yabsley, Ralph Houlbrooke.

We are proud to announce that we will be fielding 23 candidates in this year's upcoming Town Council elections. We have a bright, enthusiastic team, encompassing individuals from all walks of life, with a wide variety of skills, and representing the whole spectrum of our community. 

Amongst our candidates we have a business analyst, an accountant, pensioners, teachers, parents, under 25s, a software engineer, managers, house wives, engineers, bankers and project managers.

The full list of council candidates is given below:  

Richard Sangster    Jane Knowles    Alison Newton

Anthony Vick    Andrew Mickleburgh     Anthony Heard

Val Jeganathan    Ralph Houlbrook    Imogen Shepherd-Dubey

Maiden Erlegh    
David Hare    John Eastwell    Grace Mickleburgh

Steven Scarrott    Suresh Jeganathan    Keith Yabsley

Mahadev Semwal   Nigel Holloway   

St Nicholas    
Joan Guile    Caroline Smith    Miryam Eastwell

Tahir Maher    Jenny Lissaman    Munir Ahmed

Vote Liberal Democrats on May 5th for a Cleaner, Greener, Safer Earley.